登录至我的帐号

英语版本

Hard Disk Manager 15 Suite

全方位的解决方案,完全保护,维护并管理您的计算机!

  • 管理现代硬盘的每个必需的解决方案

  • 完全的备份、还原和分区解决方案

  • 快速移植至HDDs、SSDs及虚拟设备

  • New 安全数据擦除SSD

  • New 嵌入式恢复媒体构建器 3.0

  • New 支持Windows 10 !

300.00¥  |  模板

Hard Disk Manager 15 套件版是区分私人用户的理想的系统和数据管理方案。 可靠地备份和灵活的恢复功能,优化工具,完美分区所需要的一切,新的波尔冈恢复环境,可靠地数据擦除算法,等等。所有这些让Hard Disk Manager 15 成为您计算机生命周期中的完美伴侣。

系统和数据备份

Hard Disk Manager 15 套件自动处理备份任务– 从备份整个系统,个人分区或所选文件。使用波尔冈Hard Disk Manager的增量和差异备份技术高效地制作连续的系统备份。一次完整的整个计算机备份,以及常规的增量备份让您的计算机的最新状态始终保持安全。pVHD格式中新备份容器加速备份到网络(例如NAS)

 

顺便提一下: 你可以使用文件补充向导添加优先文件到一般备份周期外现有的备份.

 

波尔冈恢复介质

如果您的操作系统不能启动,你可以使用可引导波尔冈恢复环境启动您的计算机,并加载现有的备份,保护重要的数据或纠正启动错误。新的恢复媒体构建器3.0 使其非常容易,灵活的创建自己个人的恢复环境。 并且得益于最新的WinPE技术,恢复环境操作直观。

你的备份在网络驱动器上吗? 在你还在创建恢复媒体时,可以使用高级选项,并且添加网络配置和网络驱动器。
关于新的恢复介质的更多信息 (英语版本) >>

 

恢复和适应

如果出现错误, 该做什么?

有了Hard Disk Manager, 你将永远处于安全状态。现有的备份恢复没有问题,这得意于集成助手, 即使在不同硬件上。 它为您提供全面的灵活性,并且可以恢复整个系统,特定分区或只单个文件。

Universal Image Mounter (UIM) 随时为您提供完全访问受保护文件的能力。简化映射备份存档到网络驱动,以及备份中包含的文件的可访问性,就像操作常规硬盘。

分区和优化

波尔冈的高性能分区引擎处理任何硬盘分区任务,帮助优化使用可用的硬盘空间。由于自动分区对齐* 你总可以获得SSD和4K扇区硬盘,RAID卷的高性能。

 

高级模式提供精确分析和修复工具, 允许你修复启动问题或分析硬盘状态。

 

 

无缝系统迁移

新的硬盘管理器高级迁移向导让移动系统变得很容易。如果你想要充分利用快速SSD提供的高性能,那么你只需要移动你现有的系统到这类存储介质上。它允许你区分用户和系统数据,并分配这些数据到不同的目标磁盘,让你可以充分利用SSD上的空间。如果你需要一个Windows系统的虚拟克隆,P2V 调整操作系统向导 帮助你适应操作系统到常用的虚拟机管理程序(例如VMware Workstation, Oracle Virtual Box 或 MS Hyper-V). 如果你想测试一下新软件,很快你就会有一个虚拟测试系统在手边。
你有一个新的计算机或新版Windows吗? 为什么不保留一个以前系统的的虚拟版本,在需要的时候可以使用?

 

可靠的数据擦除

你的私有数据是您自己的,即使你打算弃用一个老的硬盘。 但是优点是能够恢复你删除的数据,即使硬盘已被毁坏。– 即使硬盘已被毁坏。

有了硬盘管理器擦除功能,你可以释放存储空间并确保数据一次删除,永远不能恢复。只要使用波尔冈高效的擦除算法或开发你自己的算法。

 

硬盘管理器版本15 现在提供给你擦除SSD卡功能 ,安全地擦除SSD数据, 不会缩短SSD的使用寿命!

 



* 在创建、移除操作中自动分区对齐操作总是处于活动状态;在重新分配可用空间/分区空前大小的操作中只有左侧分区边界受到影响时,自动分区对齐操作处于活动状态;在复制/恢复操作中如果同时进行分区空间重新分配操作时,自动分区对齐操作处于活动状态。

 

演示/免费试用

下载 Hard Disk Manager

30 天 试用版

大小: 59.8 MB

文档

英语版本
Hard Disk Manager 15 Suite
手册

大小: 5.7 MB

联系我们

+49 (0)761-59018-201
销售咨询
请用英语联系我们

推荐

Hard Disk Manager
Professional (英语版本)

Hard Disk Manager Professional


专业系统和硬盘管理所需的一切!

获取更多信息

Call us: 1-888-347-5462   Login to MyAccount

Hard Disk Manager 15 Suite

The all-round solution to completely protect, maintain and manage your PC!

  • Every essential solution to manage today’s hard drives

  • Full range of backup, recovery and partitioning solutions

  • Fast migration to new HDDs, SSDs and virtual machines

  • New Secure data wiping on SSDs

  • New Embedded Recovery Media Builder 3.0

  • Free Update* for Windows 10 Support!

$ 49.95  |  Demo

The Hard Disk Manager 15 Suite is the ideal system and data management solution for the discriminating private user. Dependable backup and flexible recovery functions, optimization tools, everything you need for perfect partitioning, the new Paragon Recovery Environment, reliable data wiping algorithms, and much more... all of this is what makes the Hard Disk Manager 15 the perfect companion for your PC over its entire life cycle.

System & data backup

The Hard Disk Manager 15 Suite handles your backup tasks automatically – from backing up the entire system, individual partitions or just selected files. Incremental and differential backup technologies make continuous system backups exceptionally efficient with the Paragon Hard Disk Manager. A one-time full backup of the entire computer followed by regular incremental backups keep the latest status of your PC safe at all times. The new backup containers in pVHD format speed up backups to networks (like an NAS).

 

By the way: You can use the file complement wizard to add top-priority files to existing backups outside of the general backup cycle.
 

Paragon Recovery Medium

If your operating system won’t boot up anymore, you can fire up your PC with the bootable Paragon recovery environment and load in an existing backup, secure important data or rectify booting errors. The new Recovery Media Builder 3.0 makes it extremely easy and flexible to create your own personal recovery environment. And thanks to the latest WinPE technology, the recovery environment is also intuitive to operate.

Are your backups on a network drive? Then use the advanced options and already add your network configuration and network drive while you’re still creating the recovery medium.
More info on the new recovery medium >>
 

Recovery & adaptation

What to do if something goes awry?

With the Hard Disk Manager, you’ll always be on the safe side. Existing backups are no problem to restore thanks to integrated assistants - even on different hardware. It gives you total flexibility and can restore the entire system, specific partitions or just individual files.

The Universal Image Mounter (UIM) gives you full access to your secured files at all times. Simply map a backup archive as a network drive and the files it contains will already be accessible, just like they would be with a normal hard disk.
 

Partitioning & optimization

Paragon’s high-performance partitioning engine handles any hard disk partitioning task and helps make optimal use of the available hard disk space. Thanks to automatic partition alignment** you can always get top performance out of SSDs and hard disks with 4-K sectors and RAID volumes.

 

Advanced mode puts precise analysis and repair tools at your fingertips, allowing you to fix booting problems or analyze hard drive status.

 

Seamless system migration

The new Hard Disk Manager’s advanced migration wizard makes it child’s play to move your system. If you want to take advantage of the performance a fast SSD has to offer, then you can just move your existing system to that type of storage medium. It allows you to separate user and system data from one another and distribute them among different target hard disks so you can make the most out of your space on an SSD. If you need a virtual clone of your Windows system, the P2V Adjust OS Wizard helps you adapt it to conventional hypervisors (such as VMware Workstation, Oracle Virtual Box or MS Hyper-V). And if you want to test out new software, you’ll have a virtual testing system at your fingertips in the blink of an eye.
Have you got a new PC or version of Windows? Why not just keep a virtual version of your previous system to fall back on if you need to?
 

Dependable data wiping

Your private data is yours alone, even when you’re retiring an old hard drive. But the pros are able to restore data you’ve deleted – even if the hard drive has been physically destroyed.

With the Hard Disk Manager’s wiping function, however, you can free up storage space and make sure the data’s been deleted once and for all. Just use Paragon’s efficient wiping algorithms or develop your own one.

 

Hard Disk Manager Version 15 now gives you wiping functions for SSDs and erases SSD data safely without shortening the SSD’s service life!
 

 



* The free update for supporting Windows 10 will be available exclusively from Paragon MyAccount. We will be informing our customers of availability on short notice via E-mail.

** Automatic partition alignment is always active during create/move operations, active during redistribute free space/resize operations only when the left partition boundary is affected, active during copy/restore operations with resize only.

 

Demo/Free Trial

Download Hard Disk Manager

30 Days Trial

Size: 78.5 MB

Documentation

Hard Disk Manager 15 Suite
Manual

Size: 17 MB

Contacts

US: 1-888-347-5462
DE:
+49 (0)761-59018-201
Others:
49-(0)-761-59018-201
Sales request

Support

Your Paragon Account:
My Account

 

Support Forum

 

Support Request

 

Awards

Release History

Since the technical environment evolved continuously, we develop steadily our product as well, in order to be always up to date.

Learn more

Recommendation

Hard Disk Manager Professional

Hard Disk Manager Professional


Everything you need for professional system and hard disk management!

>> Learn more